Help > Admin - Invite users
From the users dashboard,
Select a manager from the list within the managers dropdown on the User Details page. Each user can have one or more manager(s). The options available within the dropdown depend on permissions assigned to all entity users.
Toggle the ‘Admin’ button on the User Details page to give user(s) Admin permissions. Admins can access everything on the application.
Click ‘deactivate user’ from the options menu in each line item of the Users dashboard. Once deactivated, user(s) can no longer sign in to their account(s).
Users can be invited to join an enterprise by clicking the add icon on the top right of the Users dashboard. These invitations contain signup links and the user cannot change their email address while creating their account. Users can also be added by approving requests to join your enterprise, visible as ‘Approval pending’ status on the Users dashboard.
On the User Details page, choose a user’s team(s) and permission(s) to conduct various actions across the application.